www.mr-funsun.com
www.mr-funsun.com

Where to Find Us:

Absolute Supervision

5132 York Blvd
P.O. BOX 50839
Los Angeles, CA 90050


Phone: 323 258-4434

Recognize Reality!

When Jesus lived; people endured the warmonger crucifier mafia; today we suffer the warmonger nuclear mafia! Technology evolved to the age of computerized leisure yet, We endure the same social maladies: 1. Lying Lawyers, 2. Predatory Preachers, 3. Profiteering Physicians, 4. Malicious Merchants, 5. Persecuted Prostitutes.  To avoid extinction; we must unify, dignify humanity, and stop the effective ecocide by our inept governments.

#LOVEvolution: to Establish #EarthPeace.  Please be a participant, partner, advisor, associate, friend, capitalistic-comrade, ‘Financial Angel’,  secret affiliate, or confidential contributor.  I appreciative all and i beg you to share, because I care about Earth and its creatures; thanks. 

www.venmo.com/Robert-Torres-275    Or

www.PayPal.Me/MrFunsun

Please: help implement #SocialSanity. Be a co-conspirator and participate in our civilized consciousness, we are forming an unbiased international  network to organize our Governments 4 conservation of our Oxygen and Oceans!  I respectfully request: referrals, work assignments, clients, people to coach, those seeking advise, or advocates .  I beg you: please promote our peace plan. 

ALSO as a capitalist comrade:  I also seek funding; from investors ready to earn interest and good will.   (APR and loan  conditions are negotiable) we can acquire apartments to operate ecologically, and also construct ergonomically designed, diversified income--multi-family housing, commercial developments.  I have a Bank willing to finance apartment purchases with 15% down payment and an APR below 3%.

 

We Can live 4 longevity; Please try Kannaway products; our unique CBD's are derived from organic hemp and infused with a proprietary synergistic BiBong formula...membership is $55.oo a year to consume at wholesale and deal internationally, at: 

www.kannaway.com/6734525

All Kannaway products are scientifically verified for potency, purity of contents, and chemically analyzed for pesticides, herbicides or contaminants three separate times by an independent laboratory: these reports are linked to each individual product on the website.    Cannabinoids: rejuvenate our bodies; increase brain function by facilitating neuron activity, and helps our social ability, with the pursuit of prosperity.  Invigorate health by supplying CBD's to the human  endocannabinoid system: enhance  LIFE.  A happy attitude with a buoyant spirit; reduces cravings and over indulgence in toxic substances!

Please Commit to World Peace: vote and work for Voluntary Generosity.  JESUS said: “LOVE your neighbor” ...this righteousness can preserve Earth!

I enhance and validate Experiences: as a Verifiable Witness with testimonial ability, faithful Friend, Content Competent Companion, a prudent person to simplify complications whatever circumstances in any venue, as a platonic escort or romantic. 

I can easily accommodate: your schedule and personal preferences, whatever precludes possible paranoia!  I am available where-ever and whenever; locally in the 92592.  I promise honorable confidentially; accurate accounting, honesty, and help; with any financial, legal, or emotional situation, negotiation, or mediation, with knowledgeable experience I can rectify any circumstance; and I am available to socialize and Joyously celebrate LIFE! 

I logically utilize #Twitter as a social lever to Abolish Advanced Apartheid, end ecocide, and I follow thousands of reputable realities 4 #EmpiricalFacts !

 www.twitter.com/mr_funsun

or   mr_funsun@twitter.com

Aloha all ways;

our contentment can be! 

Funsun's Testimonial 2 America and our President

All my testimonials:  submitted under penalty of purjury; with the knowledge that the war monger nuclear mafia murders peace pilgrims.  I seek Unanimous Unity for these Moral Codes;  1.  No envying,  2.  No lying,   3.   No cheating,  4.  No stealing,  5.  No killing!  

I shall post my current legal demands and my challenges to abrogate corrupt or incompetent corporations and gross greedy governmental entities, actions which jeopardizes our existences thus, this thread! 

Sedgwick, LG US Electronics,  et al…

Your incredulous ignorance or blatant disregard of the submitted facts; is negligence under common law, civilly and criminally sanction-able, as well as personally insulting.  Your legal malpractice exacerbates; LG-US electronics financial liabilities due to; intentional infliction of emotional distress, actual anxiety, false advertising, social degradation, inhibiting my financial and political progress, while causing painful injury without any personal passion.  Corporations have been adjudicated with personhood; therefore, generating good will with fair business practices is a personal responsibility, and exploiting consumers with problematic confusion is contradictory and legally contrary.   

LG denied me, an electromagnetic hypersensitive consumer: satisfaction by failing to replace a faulty phone with many defects; while being despicable and deceitful, this systematic contempt has produced a potential legitimate litigant with many legally valid consumer complaints to manifest mega money in compensation.   

I object to and detest the distress: caused by your lack of corporate responsibility; your corporate time thieveries are causing chaos, LG harms consumers with defective dangerous products, and you all conspire to murder me with stress, the number one US cause of an early demise! 

The violent chaos in Chicago; as well as all US looting, rioting, and homicides are absolute evidence of, ineffective aid of attorneys, corrupt corporations, bastardly billionaires, and gross greedy governments. 

I am an honest human, courageously and confidently risking my LIFE; presenting this case to contest, international intentional insensitive indifference, because governments are inept and ineffective.    

The foregoing facts and suppositions are true and correct: submitted under penalty of perjury; the Laws and Constitutions of California, and the United States of America, with my anticipation of social justice and our enjoying eternal bliss. 

Properly Presented for Personal and Planetary Posterity:

I am:  Authentically and Appreciatively Absolute,                        October 15, 2020            

On 9/08/2019 Sprint leased me a defective LG Phone:  LG8 Thin Q IMEI Number; 353815102007337. These are formal objections; to Sprint’s callous corporate contempt for consumers.  My previous e-mails have been ignored; also, after years of my tweeting consumer complaints to Sprint Care as well as Mr. Combes, Sprint blocked me on Twitter, constituting further contempt and concluding culpability.  Corporate greed and frivolous mega mergers are reminiscent of stock value escalation then evaporation like ENRON’s one day crash from $100.00 to $1.00 per share or the blatant disregard for Consumers’ financials by criminals like Bernie Madoff.  Financial markets and governments allow economic plundering while providing no consumer protection, simultaneously Wall Street profits, yet, neglects serious scrutiny; of fiscal reality or health ramifications.  Now: T-Mobile; commences a classic case of merciless exploitation of consumers, our health, our social structure, and our environment.  

Due to the Aforementioned: I am demanding; Compensatory Remuneration!

This DEMAND NOTICE:  Must be accommodated; before or on October 21, 2020, in order to avoid complications.  I am:  Universally and University educated, historically, economically, legally, socially, and scientifically knowledgeable.  I know the value of consumer Good Will and how your rotten reality can justify my logical actuality that humans have a inalienable right to enjoy life.  Sprint should provide consumers with a clear concise warning, of cell phone danger!  Corporations that confuse consumers with cynical disregard and hazardous products are criminal and liable.  This is a logically legal objection and a demand for just and punitive satisfaction; I seek compensation for being confounded and constricted to Social insanity.  Help humanity and facilitate Global LOVEvolution. 

Absolute Fact:  I suffer physical pain and traumatic stress because of Sprint; provider of the defective and Faulty Phone which prevented my political and financial progress.  I was to profit and prevent social destruction after sending my letter to the US President on 3/13/2020, requesting; he transform into a gregarious generous grandfather! 

Absolutely I demand: a Good Will Gift of three million dollars ($3,000,000.00) a minute amount for super corporations with limitless advertising budgets, exorbitant executive salaries, stock perks, golden parachutes and dangerous Net Debt. 

For further escalation: I can prepare to file court documents for litigation while enticing legal supervision.  A trial with a blue ribbon jury; will increase your culpability ten times to $30,000,000.00---thirty million dollars; a pittance of the $30,000,000,000.00---thirty billion dollars squandered on T-Mobile’s corporate takeover of Sprint.  The Spirit of the Law is organically effected by a lawyers and judges with clear consciences; willing to protect consumers from Corporate Greed.  Anti Trust regulators, State Attorney Generals ( Letitia James), the ACLU, the Pacific Justice Center, Firms with a medical expertise, or any Law firm proficient and brave enough to prosecute despicable greedy corporations, who fictitiously inflate share price for profitability.  These circumstances can facilitate creation of Class Action Litigation; magnifying damages another ten times; $300,000,000.00---three hundred million, to chastise Sprint and T-Mobile corporate greedy collusion.  This is an excellent opportunity for the courts to adjudicate and compensate consumers, for their money, time, and physical health. 

  1. Sprint to increase their book value; offered cheap deals on new phones to acquire new consumers but were disallowed for customers.  NOW: Sprint/Mr-David H. will rescind my lease to allow me to replace faulty phone with a new phone at my expense; without a discount or incentive.  Exactly:  My original objection to Sprint; I demand decent deals, (discount prices should be available to all customers) this effort embezzled from me, an extraordinary amount of time and mental energies!
  2. Sprint, a world renowned cell phone Corporation: spends extravagantly on Super-Bowl commercials, the most expensive advertising in the world, while charging consumers premium prices.  To raise Sprint recognition; extravagantly advertised for notoriety towards the mega merger to T-Moble, increasing Net Debt, to profit owners while financially confounding consumers with unnecessary higher prices.
  3. Sprint provided me a faulty phone: deferring responsibility to manufacturer LG-(they denied me warranty coverage); Sprint failed to acknowledge my complaint that this phone heats up and affects my hand health.  One sprint tech; on chat, did try to help me reprogram the operating system, not effective.  I invested time traveling to two different Sprint stores to verify and neither employee (one manager) would check phone’s operating temperature, both refused to touch it.    
  4. I acknowledge: the faulty phone might not be causing my medical maladies; yet, I am certain of the irritation.  I know the heat-EMF radiation; causes me painful irritation and devastates the use my hands.  My physical Expressions equating to an experiment: while using phone, fingers feel as if my blood was boiling, with an accompanying intense itching sensation spreading from my hands to other areas of my body; also causing other aches.  Scientific Data certifies: that, EMF/radiation effects cellular and molecular expressions; further research is required to understand how keratinocytes are affected.  I shall testify to my reality:  When I reduce phone use; the irritation and pain subsides.  UNFORTUNATELY: I am experiencing---a faulty phone during a crucial crisis, this devastates phenomenal monetary progresses, and stalls unanimous acceptance of LOVEvolution.  The logical political alternative to; nonvoting, our global crisis’s, pandemic panic, an antidote to social unrest-looting-rioting.  I was to abrogate:  Citizen chaos; produced by the inequity of penniless people starving while Millionaires stoke stock prices, tyrannical trades increase fortunes while illegally inflating financial markets.  Inflation is the evil enemy of the common citizen.   
  5. Sprint is inhumane subjugating: me a frustrated consumer and a shooting survivor to traumatic stress; insinuate I am a liar and doubt my painful medical condition, devastating my energy and my self esteem while denying any fiscal responsibility as a purveyor of defective dangerous phone.  I am being deprived of the beneficial executive capacity of a functional smart phone.  As a shooting survivor:  I am dissolving diabolical disorientation and all violence, yet, Sprint techs repeatedly texted me or Direct Messaged on Twitter for me to ‘shoot’ a DM rather than: ‘send’; despite my constantly begging publicly for nonviolent vernacular! 
  6. Major Malfunction: Phone; gets extremely hot, especially when used for over an hour thus precluding use of phone for sales or promoting political prowess, it also heats in my pocket.     Some of the faulty phone dysfunctions: 
  1. Battery generates heat, and 4G/5G EMF, or radiation, causes painful irritation.
  2. Reception sometimes faulty for others, who cannot hear me clearly.  
  3. Problem power cell: stopped fast charging and discharges quickly, sometimes it does not charge, rendering the phone useless without any power. 
  4. Google dominates the phone: it only receives Gmail; despite many attempts to adjust phone settings to receive email from my 7 year old website.  I was twice guided by professional technicians—who were bamboozled with time thievery.      
  1. Sprint, T-Mobile, In order: To ease financial impact and accounting adversity; I offer to accept 1/3 of your Good Will Gift, one million dollars in Stock or ownership shares of T-Mobile Inc..  I promise to advise you; of relevant data, discoveries, or complications.  I promise ten years: As a stock owner to have an advisory affect on your corporation, thus, I honesty help develop dependable products.  I promise to share and play it forward; I shall gift; one hundred people $3,000.00, one thousandth, of my deserved compensation.  Or IF: Your community compassions are absolute; please provide, a one hundred million dollar, venture capital fund to stimulate your Good Will reputation, fund LOVEvolution to acquire properties, produce improvements, construct ecological enduring complexes.  IF So: I will accept; 1million dollars to profitably supervise, your investment fund, then $500,000.00 per year.  Help me; invigorate our economy to endure and verify LIFE’s veracity. 

I am an honest human confidently and courageously risking my LIFE: to present this case of health hazards and fraudulent tyrannical transactions.  Legal institutions, financial markets and greedy corporations generate millionaires: while people; starve, get robbed, survive shootings, or be bombed; evidence of operating while corrupt or incompetent.   Governments apparently; are inept and ineffective, thus, FCC guidelines and operating specifications are irrelevant and immaterial to actual phone usage or my happy homeostasis! 

Presumably; Properly Presented, for Personal as well as Planetary Posterity. 

The foregoing facts and suppositions are true and correct: submitted under penalty of perjury; the Laws and Constitutions of California the United States of America, and with my anticipation of social justice and eternal bliss. 

 

 I am: Authentically and Absolutely Appreciative,                        October 7, 2020

, LG Electronics USA Inc, et al…

On 9/08/2019 Sprint leased me a defective LG Phone:  LG8 Thin Q IMEI Number; 353815102007337.  This is my formal Claim Form:  Based on actual health complications and LG’s callous corporate contempt for consumers well being.   Corporate greed and frivolous phone features are reminiscent of the blatant disregard for Consumers’ by criminals; like Ford executives manufacturing the Pinto, cigarette manufacturers claiming health benefits, or despicable thieves such as Bernie Madoff.  Corporations and governments allow economic plundering while providing no consumer protection, allowing Wall Street to profit, neglecting serious scrutiny of cell phones affect human health.  Now: LG; commences a classic case of fraudulent advertising and merciless disregard of consumers health and our environment.  

 Therefore:  I am demanding and formally claiming; Compensatory Remuneration!

This DEMAND NOTICE:  Must be accommodated; before or on October 16, 2020, in order to avoid escalation.  I am:  Universally and University educated, historically, economically, legally, socially, and scientifically knowledgeable.  I know consumer Good Will and how to publicize your defective product; to justify a logical actuality that humans have a right to hazardless cell phones!  A corporation that confuses consumers with cynical advertising, disrespecting humanity and producing hazardous products is criminal and liable.  This is a logically legal objection and a demand for satisfaction; as a solitary individual, I seek compensation for health devastation, and being confounded with financial desperation.  Rectify reality: help LIFE be Good; be friendly facilitate, Global LOVEvolution. 

Absolute Fact:  Life is Good--- ONLY for some; Globally 20,000 people die from starvation every 24 hours.  Therefore; you firm name is a false claim, being subterfuge for the warmonger nuclear mafia, destroyers of all life.  Logic requires a Factual-disclaimer that Life is Bad, for some!  Also; all cell phones should be accompanied by a written warning concerning health ramifications.  I have suffered physical pain and traumatic stress from LG and this Faulty Phone, which prevented my political and financial progress.  I was to accelerate socially after sending my letter to the US President on 3/13/2020, respectfully requesting; he transform into a gregarious generous grandpa! 

Absolutely I Demand:  A Good Will Gift of One million dollars ($1,000,000.00) a miniscule amount for an international corporation with an extravagant budget for misleading advertising, exorbitant executive salaries, stock perks, and dangerous Net Debt. 

Otherwise we escalate with litigation: and a lawyer’s required involvement should increase your culpability ten times to $10,000,000.00---ten million dollars; a pittance of the value of LG Electronics USA.  The Spirit of the Law is being organically affected by lawyers and judges with clear consciences to pursue corporate responsibility.  State Attorney Generals, Health Experts, EMF scientists, Neurosurgeons, the ACLU, the Pacific Justice Center, or any Law firm proficient and brave enough to prosecute despicable greedy corporations, who produce problematic phones for gross profitability.  Such circumstances:  can facilitate the creation of Class Action Litigation; could magnify damages and fines another ten times; $100,000,000.00---one hundred million, to chastise your greedy corporate failure to disclose detrimental data.  This is an opportune opportunity for the courts to adjudicate and compensate consumers, for expensive phones, our being deceived, and LG endangering our physical health. 

  1. I demand decent phones: furnished with health precautions that should be available to all customers; this effort for justice is requiring, an extraordinary amount of my time and my mental energies!
  2. LG designed and manufactured faulty phone: then denied responsibility and denied me warranty coverage; LG failed to acknowledge my complaint.  This phone heats up and affects my hand health and disrupts my DNA composure.  One LG tech; suggested I use the phone less, not practical.  I invested time going to two different Sprint stores to verify and neither employee (one manager) would check phone’s operating temperature, both refused to just touch it.  Yet; I have impartial witnesses; who might be willing to testify. 
  3. I acknowledge: the faulty phone might not be causing my medical maladies; yet, I am certain of the connection.  I know the heat-EMF radiation; causes me painful irritation and devastates the use my hands.  My physical Expressions equating to an experiment: while using phone, fingers feel as if my blood is boiling, with an accompanying intense itching sensation spreading to other areas of my body; also causing other aches.  Scientific Data certifies: EMF/radiation effects cellular and molecular expressions; further research is being conducted to understand how keratinocytes are affected.  I can testify to my reality:  When I reduce phone use; the irritation subsides.  Unfortunately: I am plagued with an ineffective dangerous phone; during a crucial crisis, devastating my phenomenal monetary progresses, and stalling global acceptance of LOVEvolution.  The logical political solution to; nonvoting, our previous existing global crisis, and pandemic panic, which precipitates social unrest-looting-rioting.  I am abrogating:  Social chaos; produced by the craziness of penniless people starving while Millionaires stoke stock value, tyrannical executives increase fortunes and inflate consumer costs.
  4. LG has treated me inhumanely, subjugating: me a frustrated consumer and a shooting survivor to traumatic stress; insinuating I am a liar and doubting my painful medical condition, devastating my esteem and mental health.  LG denies any fiscal responsibility as manufacturer of a defectively dangerous phone.  I am deprived of the benefits of executive capabilities of a functional smart phone.  I am dissolving diabolical disorientation and its violence.  LG doubts me; despite my tweeting pictures and public begging! 
  5. Major Malfunction: Phone; gets too hot to operate, when used for over an hour; thus precluding use of phone to earn income or for political prowess, it also heats in my pocket.  Obviously obsolete because; Battery generates heat, and 4G/5G EMF, or radiation, is irritating my hands and possibly affecting my blood balance. Faulty phone dysfunctions: 
  1.  Reception sometimes faulty for others, who cannot hear me clearly.  
  2. Problem power cell, Phone charges erratically: Battery stopped fast charging; charges super slowly and dissipates quickly, sometimes it does not charge, rendering the phone useless without any power. 
  3. Google dominates phone; it will only receive Gmail; despite many attempts to adjust phone settings to receive email from my paid website, which I have maintained for seven years.  Despite the fact that:  Twice, I was guided by professional technicians—who were also bamboozled by time thievery.    
  4.  LG.  IF:  You help me assist our Global Village to Live Good; I offer to accept 1/3 of your Good Will Gift, in Stock or corporate shares and I promise to advise you all, of complications that I discover.  As a stock owner, I promise at least a decade: to have an advisory affect on your corporation, thus, contributing honestly to develop safe healthy products.  I promise to share the wealth; with my Good Will Gifting, I shall gift; one hundred people $1,000.00, one thousand dollars, of my deserved compensation.                       Or IF: Your community compassion is absolute; please provide, a one hundred million dollar, venture capital fund to stimulate that Life is Good and fund LOVEvolution to procure properties and produce community improvements.  IF So: I will accept and settle for; $500,000.00 per year to supervise, your investment fund.  Help me; invigorate and verify the value of LIFE. 

I am an honest human, courageously and confidently risking my LIFE: presenting this case of health hazards and fraudulent phraseology committed by a conniving corporation.  Empirically wrong:  LG makes million$ while people; starve, get robbed, suffer shootings, or be bombed.   Governments are inept and ineffective, thus, FCC guidelines and operating specifications are irrelevant to actual phone usage or happy homeostasis.    

The foregoing facts and suppositions are true and correct: submitted under penalty of perjury; the Laws and Constitutions of California, the United States of America, and with my anticipation of social justice and eternal bliss. 

Properly Presented for Personal and Planetary Posterity:

I am:  Authentically and Appreciatively Absolute,                        October 2, 2020   

 

Please realise this message is for whomever is our President!
 

 

Festunious Friday March 13, 2020

Dear Mr-President; 

I am eternally; mandated to socialize politically and share my knowledge, encouraging governments, to mercifully preserve Earth and heal humanity. 

Empirical fact: I worked with the Learning Annex; back when Ivanka Trump was a bachelorette, I was paid to enjoy your keynote speeches four times in So. CA and I was gifted a ticket to attend in San Francisco.  Once: in Orange County CA, I operated the velvet rope to allow people onto your stage; I appreciate your business acumen, now--- it is time to for us to harmonize humanity. 

Please be more logical; become an, ecologically generous gregarious grandpa.  Please realize: You could earnestly; establish Earth Peace, avert Human Extinction and earn a Nobel Peace Prize.  These 12 Trump-isms: can guide You, to a gratifying second term as US President!  Utilize these practical principles and convert War-Fare cost, into funding Well-Fair 4 all. 

  1.   Love Trumps Hate
  2.   Compassion Trumps Punishment
  3.   Cooperation Trumps Conflicts
  4.   Bread Trumps Bombs
  5.   Well-Fair Trumps War-Fare
  6.   Health Care Trumps Insurance Coverage
  7.   Solar Trumps Nuclear
  8.   Ecology Trumps Economy 
  9.   Science Trumps Superstition
  10. LIFE Trumps Death   
  11. Good (GOD) Trumps evil (satan)
  12. Eternity Trumps Infinity

Please Mr-President:  adhere to these twelve axioms and affiliate with righteous human beings; who lovingly serve society based on logical empirical evidence.  JESUS: exemplified ideal existence; ‘Love your neighbor’ is absolute social harmony and global sanity!  Acknowledge JESUS: admonished us, ‘the Law should serve humans; humans should not be forced to serve the Law’.  Also, JESUS promised: ‘Live righteously; and enjoy a thousand years of peaceful prosperity’   Please realize: GOD and the whole world are watching; adapt these twelve hybrid policies sew; we end executions and stop war-fare to preserve our ecosphere.  I respectfully request and suggest; we promote peaceful planetary prosperity together! 

I sincerely submit: my services helping sanitize society’s sanity;

Aloha, a loyal global US citizen.  

Most respectfully, Robert Torres 

Our satisfied customers know they can depend on mr-funsun's integrity and confidentiality.  We love  longevity; we enjoy life in the southern California area. We can preserve our atmosphere: Festunious motivates voters buy promoting religious and political righteousness needed 2 dignify humanity as JESUS intended so we may begin the 1,000 years of peace and prosperity as promised by JESUS and verified by all intellectuals who Love Life and believe in GOD, a Universal Energy, and Mother Nature!

Justice 4 ALL requires Natural Law 2 transform society!
If you vote against JESUS Love: you are my political enemy; if you fail 2 vote you are CRAZY!

"We were referred to mr-funsun.com and we were extremely pleased with his knowledge of reality, science, business acumen, and ability to produce: product quality, proper presentation, and customer service are wonderful.  We definitely will plan with mr-funsun.com in the future to promote prosperity and longevity!"

Print Print | Sitemap
© mr-funsun.com